laydipahukumaa:

This is a great idea!

Originally posted on LE ZOE MUSINGS:

Ladies (and gents), V-day is soon approaching! What do you usually do with the lover on that day? My fondest memory of Valentine’s day was a few yrs back.

It was FREEZING cold and my husband made me meet him (by foot) on the Longfellow bridge. By the time I got there, I was completely out of breath and so cold I couldn’t feel my fingers. He gave me a hug and I felt something in his pocket (way to spoil the moment!). Got down and proposed with three dozen roses. He timed it so we can witness the sunset over the bridge. Oh, the memories!

If you are cooking for your partner this yr, you MUST make the most beautiful and romantic ice cubes ever (for them drinks)

It’s all about being FANCY here…on a dime!

Here’s how…

berry infused heart ice cubes8

berry infused heart ice cubes9Ever made a purchase b/c the thing was…

View original 152 more words

Leave a Reply

